Board of Management 2022

Following last night’s SGM we are pleased to announce the Board of Management for 2022 is as follows:

President: Dylan Panizza
Vice President: Murray Upson
Secretary: Rhian & Rohan Lilly
Treasurer: Paul Scott
Sponsorship Director: Craig Gray
Football Department Director: Phil Napoli
Facilities Director: Darren Demarti
Functions/Canteen Director: Jenny Scott

There are also several sub-committees that have been established to provide support to the way the Club will function.

We wish to thank the outgoing Board members for all their efforts this year.

Our club website has now been updated. Please spread the word to our non-Facebook friends that they can see the latest news and upcoming events through the website. There are also links to all our fantastic sponsors websites or Facebook pages.❤️💙

No Replies to "Board of Management 2022"